Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "food"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2470
Marc.Adams@asu.edu

Expertise


Joni Adamson
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, English and Environmental Humanities, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Environmental Humanities Initiative (EHI), Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Environmental Humanities Certificate, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate, School for the Future Innovation in Society
Affiliate, American Studies Program
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-3675
joni.adamson@asu.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Related Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise



Julia Bausch
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Scholar, Kyl Center for Water Policy, Morrison Institute for Public Policy
jcbausch@asu.edu

Expertise


Alexandra Brewis Slade
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Center for Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Co-Director, Mayo Clinic-ASU Obesity Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-9879
alex.brewis@asu.edu

Expertise


Meg Bruening
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
602-827-2266
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu

Expertise


Shauna BurnSilver
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7671
Shauna.BurnSilver@asu.edu

Expertise


Lauren Chenarides
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W.P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1219
lauren.chenarides@asu.edu

Expertise


Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Stacia Dreyer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu

Expertise


Hallie Eakin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
480 727 7764
hallie.eakin@asu.edu

Expertise


Chase Farnsworth
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Project Development Manager, Phoenix Office, Mortenson Company
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com

Expertise


Daniel Fischer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor of Sustainability Education, School of Sustainability
480-965-9622
daniel.fischer.1@asu.edu

Expertise



Carola Grebitus
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-4098
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise



Jennifer Hodbod
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
517-355-0312
jhodbod@msu.edu

Expertise


Peter Jurutka
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
602-543-6087
pjurutka@asu.edu

Expertise


Jennifer Keahey
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor of Sociology, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
602-543-2897
jennifer.keahey@asu.edu

Expertise




Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Edson College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise



Joshua MacFadyen
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies
Joshua.MacFadyen@asu.edu

Expertise


Gary Marchant
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor and Lincoln Professor of Emerging Technologies, Law and Ethics, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Executive Director and Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science and Innovation
480-965-3246
gary.marchant@asu.edu

Expertise


Giuseppe Mascaro
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
giuseppe.mascaro@asu.edu

Expertise


Kathleen Merrigan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Kelly and Brian Swette Professor of Practice in Sustainable Food Systems, School of Sustainability/College of Health Solutions/School of Public Affairs
Kathleen.Merrigan@asu.edu

Expertise


Ashok Mishra
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kemper and Ethel Marley Foundation Chair in Food Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1288
Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu

Expertise


Rebecca Muenich
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1077
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu

Expertise


Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2270
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu

Expertise


Rick Overson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Manager, Cease Lab, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Coordinator, Global Locust Initiative, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
rick.overson@asu.edu

Expertise


Suzanne Palmieri
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
202-601-4320
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu

Expertise



Antonios Printezis
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1408
Printezis@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Arizona State University
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise



Timothy Richards
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1488
trichards@asu.edu

Expertise


Bruce Rittmann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, Biodesign Institute
480-727-0434
rittmann@asu.edu

Expertise


Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


Jean Stutz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1234
jstutz@asu.edu

Expertise


Daoqin Tong
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0504
Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu

Expertise


Juliann Vitullo
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of International Letters and Cultures, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4624
Juliann.Vitullo@asu.edu

Expertise


Eric Welch
Senior Sustainability Scientist, The Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Science, Technology and Environment Policy Studies
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
EricWelch@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Wharton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Faculty Coordinator, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Associate Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-496-1727
christopher.wharton@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 46