Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "food systems"

Go Back

Chase Farnsworth
Senior Project Development Manager, Phoenix Office, Mortenson Company
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Jennifer Keahey
Assistant Professor of Sociology, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
jennifer.keahey@asu.edu
602-543-2897

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

Suzanne Palmieri
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu
202-601-4320

Expertise

Timothy Richards
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
trichards@asu.edu
480-727-1488

Expertise

Jean Stutz
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
jstutz@asu.edu
480-727-1234

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise



Total Results: 20