Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "evolution"

Go Back

James Collins
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Natural History and the Environment, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
jcollins@asu.edu
480-965-4578

Expertise

Thomas Dowling
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Thomas.Dowling@asu.edu
480-965-1626

Expertise

Katie Hinde
Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Katie.Hinde@asu.edu

Expertise

Sreetharan Kanthaswamy
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
skanthas@asu.edu
602-543-3405

Expertise

Douglas Kenrick
President's Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
DOUGLAS.KENRICK@asu.edu
480-965-7249

Expertise

Steven Neuberg
Professor, Department of Psychology (Social), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
steven.neuberg@asu.edu
480-965-7845

Expertise

Clint Penick
Assistant Research Professor, The Biomimicry Center
clint.penick@asu.edu

Expertise

Beckett Sterner
Assistant Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Beckett.Sterner@asu.edu
480-727-7881

Expertise

Brian Sullivan
Professor, Mathematics and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
brian.sullivan@asu.edu
602-543-6022

Expertise



Total Results: 11