Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "evolution"

Go Back

Carlos Castillo-Chavez
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' and Joaquin Bustoz Jr Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Executive Director, Simon A. Levin Mathematical, Computational & Modeling Sciences Center
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2115
ccchavez@asu.edu

Expertise


James Collins
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Natural History and the Environment, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4578
jcollins@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Dowling
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-1626
Thomas.Dowling@asu.edu

Expertise


James Elser
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Sustainable Phosphorus Alliance
Research Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Berman Professor and Director, Flathead Lake Biological Station, University of Montana
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
jelser@asu.edu

Expertise


Katie Hinde
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Katie.Hinde@asu.edu

Expertise


Sreetharan Kanthaswamy
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Adjunct Professor, Department of Environmental Toxicology, University of California-Davis
sree.kanthaswamy@asu.edu

Expertise


Douglas Kenrick
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7249
DOUGLAS.KENRICK@asu.edu

Expertise


Manfred Laubichler
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, ASU-SFI Center for Biosocial Complex Systems
External Faculty, Konrad Lorenz Institute for Evolution and Cognition Research, Klosterneuburg, Austria
External Professor, Santa Fe Institute
Visiting Professor, Leuphana University, Luneburg, Germany
Visiting Scholar, Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin, Germany
Adjunct Scientist, Marine Biological Laboratory, Woods Hole
480-965-5481
manfred.laubichler@asu.edu

Expertise


Steven Neuberg
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Psychology (Social), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7845
steven.neuberg@asu.edu

Expertise


Clint Penick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, The Biomimicry Center
clint.penick@asu.edu

Expertise


Beckett Sterner
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-7881
Beckett.Sterner@asu.edu

Expertise


Brian Sullivan
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Mathematics and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-543-6022
brian.sullivan@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 12