Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "environmental justice"

Go Back

Joni Adamson
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, English and Environmental Humanities, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Environmental Humanities Intiative (EHI), Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Environmental Humanities Certificate, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate, School for the Future Innovation in Society
Affiliate, American Studies Program
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-3675
joni.adamson@asu.edu

Expertise



Bob Bolin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6421
bob.bolin@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Boone
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2236
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu

Expertise


Meredith Drum
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mdrum@asu.edu

Expertise


Sharon Harlan
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
s.harlan@neu.edu

Expertise


Sonja Klinsky
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Sonja.Klinsky@asu.edu

Expertise


Karen Mossberger
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-1101
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 8