Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "entrepreneurship"

Go Back


George Basile
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Chair, Master of Sustainability Solutions Curriculum Committee, School of Sustainability
480-965-7094
george.basile@asu.edu

Expertise


Vijayaraghavan Chariar
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Centre for Rural Development and Technology, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Adjunct Professor, School of Sustainability
chariarv@gmail.com

Expertise


Kevin Dooley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6833
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Hayter
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
chayter@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark Henderson
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean, Barrett, The Honors College
President's Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, GlobalResolve
480-727-1062
Mark.Henderson@asu.edu

Expertise


James Hershauer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, W.P. Carey School of Business
480-965-5478
james.hershauer@asu.edu

Expertise



Glenn Hoetker
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Council Distinguished Scholar, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Professor, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Research Affiliate, Center for Organizational Research and Design, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4566
Glenn.Hoetker@asu.edu

Expertise



Tom Hunsaker
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management
tom.hunsaker@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise


Barbara Klimek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor and MSW Coordinator
Director, Office of Global Social Work, School of Social Work, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Affiliate Faculty, Master of Social Justice and Human Rights
Faculty Advisor, International Student Organization – International Connections, MOSAIC Club at Downtown campus.
602-496-0070
barbara.klimek@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Traci Morris
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, American Indian Policy Institute, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
t.morris@asu.edu

Expertise


Dan O'Neill
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
General Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
President Emeritus, Board of Trustees, Childsplay
Past Member, Board of Directors and Officers, Arizona MultiBank
Past Member, Board of Directors, Navajo FlexCrete Building Systems
480-965-9666
dan.oneill@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Reeves
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Program Director, Thunderbird Emerging Markets Laboratory, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Charles.Reeves.1@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise


R.F. (Rick) Shangraw, Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
Member, Board of Directors of the Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability at ASU
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
480-965-7393
rick.shangraw@asu.edu

Expertise


Colin Tetreault
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Wharton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Nutrition Program, Healthy Lifestyles Research Center, College of Health Solutions
Affilate Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-827-2256
christopher.wharton@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 19