Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "engineering"

Go Back

Ira Bennett
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Erin Chiou
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
erin.chiou@asu.edu
480-727-1589

Expertise

Oswald Chong
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Oswald.Chong@asu.edu

Expertise

Tirupalavanam Ganesh
Tooker Professor and Assistant Dean of Engineering Education, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
tganesh@asu.edu
480-727-9375

Expertise

Paul Johnson
Professor and President, Professor and President Colorado School of Mines
paul.johnson@mines.edu.

Expertise

Susanne Neuer
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
susanne.neuer@asu.edu
480-727-7254

Expertise

David Nielsen
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu
480-965-4113

Expertise

B Ramakrishna
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Bramakrishna@asu.edu
480-965-6560

Expertise

Thomas Seager
Lincoln Fellow of Ethics and Sustainability, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise



Total Results: 24