Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "engineering"

Go Back


Ira Bennett
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Clinical Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-727-8830
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu

Expertise


Winslow Burleson
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Rory Meyers College of Nursing, New York University
212-998-5376
wb50@nyu.edu

Expertise


Erin Chiou
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
480-727-1589
erin.chiou@asu.edu

Expertise


Oswald Chong
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Oswald.Chong@asu.edu

Expertise


Sonya Doucette
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Teaching Faculty, Chemistry and Environmental Science, Bellevue College
425-564-2264
sonya.doucette@bellevuecollege.edu

Expertise



Tirupalavanam Ganesh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Tooker Professor and Assistant Dean of Engineering Education, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Associate Research Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9375
tganesh@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise


Gerald Heydt
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-8307
heydt@asu.edu

Expertise


Nathan Johnson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-5271
nathanjohnson@asu.edu

Expertise


Paul Johnson
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor and President, Professor and President Colorado School of Mines
paul.johnson@mines.edu.

Expertise


Darshan Karwat
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0794
Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu

Expertise


Edward Kavazanjian
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, NSF Engineering Research Center for Bio-mediated and Bio-inspired Geotechnics
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
Ira A. Fulton Professor of Geotechnical Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8566
Edward.Kavazanjian@asu.edu

Expertise


Klaus Lackner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Senior Scientist, Lenfest Center for Sustainable Energy, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
480-727-2499
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu

Expertise


Joan McGregor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5028
joan.mcgregor@asu.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director, Consortium for Science, Policy & Outcomes
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Director, Center for Energy & Society
Lincoln Fellow, Lincoln Center for Applied Ethics
Energy and Society Co-lead and Member, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Fellow, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Susanne Neuer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-7254
susanne.neuer@asu.edu

Expertise


David Nielsen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-4113
David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu

Expertise



B Ramakrishna
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Tooker Professor, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jefferson Science Fellow, 2013-2014, U.S. Department of State and U.S. Agency for International Development
480-965-6560
Bramakrishna@asu.edu

Expertise



Thomas Seager
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lincoln Fellow of Ethics and Sustainability, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise


Claudia Zapata
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8514
czapata@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 24