Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "energy policy"

Go Back

Hanna Breetz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
480-727-0408
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu

Expertise


Harvey Bryan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-6094
harvey.bryan@asu.edu

Expertise


Mikhail Chester
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mchester@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Crow
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President, Arizona State University
Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Co-Chair, Board of Directors of the Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability at ASU
Michael.Crow@asu.edu

Expertise


Mick Dalrymple
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, University Sustainability Practices, Arizona State University
Instructor, School of Sustainability
602-321-7265
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu

Expertise


Gary Dirks
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, LightWorks, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair, Practice of Sustainable Energy Systems, School of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-889-4820
garydirks@asu.edu

Expertise






Timothy James
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Jones
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise


Jonathan Kelman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
jonathan.kelman@asu.edu

Expertise



Michael Kuby
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Interdisciplinary Graduate Certificate Program in Transportation Systems, Arizona State University
480-965-6850
mikekuby@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Nuri Onat
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering, Istanbul Sehir University
Co-Director and Co-Founder, Sustainable Systems & Solutions Lab, Istanbul Sehir University
nonat@asu.edu

Expertise


Martin Pasqualetti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
480-965-4548
pasqualetti@asu.edu

Expertise





Colin Tetreault
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 23