Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "energy efficiency technologies"

Go Back

Mariana Bertoni
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu
480-727-0755

Expertise

Adolfo Escobedo
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
adres@asu.edu
480-965-5248

Expertise

Cody Friesen
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cfriesen@asu.edu
480-965-3954

Expertise

Sandeep Gupta
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
sandeep.gupta@asu.edu
480-965-3806

Expertise

Jonathan Kelman
Instructor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
jonathan.kelman@asu.edu

Expertise

Kristin Mayes
Professor of Practice, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Kris.Mayes@asu.edu

Expertise

Kristen Parrish
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu
480-727-6363

Expertise

Vijay Vittal
Regents Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu
480-965-1879

Expertise



Total Results: 16