Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "energy efficiency technologies"

Go Back

Mariana Bertoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-0755
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu

Expertise


James Buizer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Deputy Director, Institute for the Environment, University of Arizona
Director, Climate Adaptation and International Development Institute for the Environment, University of Arizona
Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment, University of Arizona
Faculty, Graduate Interdisciplinary Program in Global Change, University of Arizona
Faculty, Arid Lands Resource Sciences, University of Arizona
520-626-4454
buizer@arizona.edu

Expertise


Cody Friesen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3954
cfriesen@asu.edu

Expertise


Sandeep Gupta
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3806
sandeep.gupta@asu.edu

Expertise



Jonathan Kelman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
jonathan.kelman@asu.edu

Expertise



Gary Marchant
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor and Lincoln Professor of Emerging Technologies, Law and Ethics, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Executive Director and Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science and Innovation
480-965-3246
gary.marchant@asu.edu

Expertise


Kristin Mayes
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Kris.Mayes@asu.edu

Expertise


Kristen Parrish
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6363
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu

Expertise



Fernando Ponce
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5557
ponce@asu.edu

Expertise


David Sailor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Urban Climate Research Center, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
480-965-4082
dsailor@asu.edu

Expertise


Vijay Vittal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1879
Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu

Expertise


Zhihua Wang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Climate Systems Research, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9592
zhwang@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 15