Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "emerging technologies"

Go Back

Kenneth Abbott
Jack E Brown Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Ken.Abbott@asu.edu
480-965-5917

Expertise

Absar Alum
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alum@asu.edu
480-965-6268

Expertise

Ira Bennett
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Diana Bowman
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu
480-727-4519

Expertise

Roberto Gaxiola
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Roberto.Gaxiola@asu.edu
480-965-3337

Expertise

David Guston
Founding Director and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
david.guston@asu.edu
480-727-8829

Expertise

Glenn Hoetker
Professor of Business Strategy, HMSTrust Chair for Social Innovation, Melbourne Business School
glenn.hoetker@mbs.edu

Expertise

Sethuraman Panchanathan
Executive Vice President and Chief Research and Innovation Officer, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Panch@asu.edu
480-965-3699

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

R Shangraw, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
rick.shangraw@asu.edu
480-965-7393

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise

Sander van der Leeuw
Director, Center for Biosocial Complex Systems, Arizona State University-Sante Fe Institute
vanderle@asu.edu
480-965-6214

Expertise



Total Results: 25