Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "economics"

Go Back

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

Nicolai Kuminoff
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
kuminoff@asu.edu
480-727-9802

Expertise

Bryan Leonard
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu

Expertise

Ashok Mishra
Kemper and Ethel Marley Foundation Chair in Food Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu
480-727-1288

Expertise

Valerie Mueller
Assistant Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
vmuelle1@asu.edu

Expertise

Ben Nelson
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bnelson@asu.edu
480-965-7983

Expertise

Charles Perrings
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
charles.perrings@asu.edu
480-727-0472

Expertise

Timothy Richards
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
trichards@asu.edu
480-727-1488

Expertise

Glenn Sheriff
Assistant Research Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gsheriff@asu.edu

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 27