Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "economics"

Go Back

Joshua Abbott
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5528
Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Related Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise


Marty Anderies
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Graduate Director, School of Sustainability
Associate Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-8712
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu

Expertise


Luc Anselin
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Walter Isard Chair, Director and Regents' Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
480-965-6316
Luc.Anselin@asu.edu

Expertise


Gary Dirks
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair, Practice of Sustainable Energy Systems, School of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-889-4820
garydirks@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Eli Fenichel
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
203-432-5114
eli.fenichel@yale.edu

Expertise


Timothy James
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Expertise


Marco Janssen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-7067
Marco.Janssen@asu.edu

Expertise



Nicolai Kuminoff
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9802
kuminoff@asu.edu

Expertise


Klaus Lackner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Senior Scientist, Lenfest Center for Sustainable Energy, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
480-727-2499
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu

Expertise


Bryan Leonard
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu

Expertise




Ashok Mishra
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kemper and Ethel Marley Foundation Chair in Food Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1288
Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu

Expertise


Valerie Mueller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
vmuelle1@asu.edu

Expertise


Ben Nelson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7983
bnelson@asu.edu

Expertise



Charles Perrings
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0472
charles.perrings@asu.edu

Expertise


Timothy Richards
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1488
trichards@asu.edu

Expertise



Glenn Sheriff
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gsheriff@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise



Eric Welch
Senior Sustainability Scientist, The Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Science, Technology and Environment Policy Studies
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
EricWelch@asu.edu

Expertise


Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 27