Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "economic valuation"

Go Back

Joshua Abbott
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5528
Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu

Expertise


Gregory Dawson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Systems, W. P. Carey School of Business
Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu

Expertise


Eli Fenichel
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
203-432-5114
eli.fenichel@yale.edu

Expertise


Michael Hanemann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Economics and Sustainability Policy, W. P. Carey School of Business
Member, National Academy of Sciences
Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu

Expertise


Timothy James
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Expertise


Ann Kinzig
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6838
Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise




George Stephanopoulos
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, The Global KAITEKI Center
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences/School for the Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences/Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Associate Faculty, Biodesign Center for Molecular Design & Biomimetics, Biodesign Institute
4809653294
gstepha2@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 11