Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "economic development"

Go Back

Ambika Adhikari
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ambika.Adhikari@post.harvard.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise


Marty Anderies
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Graduate Director, School of Sustainability
Associate Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-8712
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu

Expertise



James Buizer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Deputy Director, Institute for the Environment, University of Arizona
Director, Climate Adaptation and International Development Institute for the Environment, University of Arizona
Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment, University of Arizona
Faculty, Graduate Interdisciplinary Program in Global Change, University of Arizona
Faculty, Arid Lands Resource Sciences, University of Arizona
520-626-4454
buizer@arizona.edu

Expertise


Deepak Chhabra
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-0172
deepak.chhabra@asu.edu

Expertise


Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Uttaran Dutta
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Global Technology and Development, School of Letters and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Center for Asian Research
Affiliate Faculty, Global Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5095
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Finney
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Academic Director, Thunderbird Emerging Markets Laboratories, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Michael.Finney.1@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Hayter
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
chayter@asu.edu

Expertise



Barbara Klimek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor and MSW Coordinator, School of Social Work, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Director, Office of Global Social Work, School of Social Work, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliate Faculty, Master of Social Justice and Human Rights
Faculty Advisor, International Student Organization – International Connections, MOSAIC Club at Downtown Phoenix campus.
602-496-0070
barbara.klimek@asu.edu

Expertise


Francisco Lara-Valencia
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Southwest Borderlands Scholar
480-965-9178
fcolara@asu.edu

Expertise


Myles Lynk
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Affiliated Faculty in Justice and Social Inquiry, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0433
Myles.Lynk@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability/School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu

Expertise


Traci Morris
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, American Indian Policy Institute, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
t.morris@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Reeves
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Program Director, Thunderbird Emerging Markets Laboratory, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Charles.Reeves.1@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 18