Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "econometrics"

Go Back

Joshua Abbott
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5528
Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Carola Grebitus
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-4098
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu

Expertise


Glenn Hoetker
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Council Distinguished Scholar, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Professor, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Research Affiliate, Center for Organizational Research and Design, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4566
Glenn.Hoetker@asu.edu

Expertise


Lily Hsueh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-0444
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu

Expertise


Timothy James
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Expertise


Barbara Klimek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor and MSW Coordinator, School of Social Work, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Director, Office of Global Social Work, School of Social Work, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliate Faculty, Master of Social Justice and Human Rights
Faculty Advisor, International Student Organization – International Connections, MOSAIC Club at Downtown Phoenix campus.
602-496-0070
barbara.klimek@asu.edu

Expertise


Timothy Richards
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1488
trichards@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Tim Tyrrell
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Retired Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Arizona State University
Emeritus Professor, Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, University of Rhode Island
Research Artist, SustainableRevenueManagement.com
timt@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 11