Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "design"

Go Back

Braden Allenby
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu
480-727-8594

Expertise

Robert Atkinson
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu
480-965-1832

Expertise

Howard Bashford
Emeritus Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
howard.bashford@asu.edu
480-965-4513

Expertise

Adelheid Fischer
Co-Director, InnovationSpace, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Adelheid.Fischer@asu.edu
480-965-6367

Expertise

John Harlow
Postdoctoral Scholar, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Opening Governance, Center for Policy Informatics
john.harlow@asu.edu

Expertise

Philip Horton
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise

Lily Hsueh
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444

Expertise

Jonathan Koppell
Dean, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
koppell@asu.edu
602-496-0402

Expertise

Michael McBeath
Professor, Department of Psychology (Cognition, Action and Perception), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Michael.McBeath@asu.edu
480-965-8930

Expertise

Mauricio Mejia
Associate Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mauricio.mejia@asu.edu
480-965-5903

Expertise

Darren Petrucci
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
darren.petrucci@asu.edu
480-965-9400

Expertise

T. Agami Reddy
SRP Professor of Energy and Environment , The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
reddyta@asu.edu
480-727-7417

Expertise

Kathryn Terzano
Lecturer, Faculty of Leadership and Integrative Studies, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
terzano@asu.edu

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise

Steven Zuiker
Associate Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
steven.zuiker@asu.edu
480-965-4673

Expertise



Total Results: 30