Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "deforestation"

Go Back

Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Gurney
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Informatics, Computing and Cyber Systems, Northern Arizona University
kevin.gurney@nau.edu

Expertise


Arjun Heimsath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5585
Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu

Expertise




Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Environmental Geoinformatics Lab, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise



Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


Percy Summers
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Outcomes Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
pmsummer@asu.edu

Expertise


Billie Turner II
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1535
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu

Expertise





Total Results: 11