Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "deforestation"

Go Back

Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Gurney
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
kevin.gurney@asu.edu

Expertise


Arjun Heimsath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5585
Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu

Expertise



Jeffrey Klopatek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4685
klopatek@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


David Pearson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5839
dpearson@asu.edu

Expertise


Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


Billie Turner II
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Regents' and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1535
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu

Expertise


Enrique Vivoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5228
vivoni@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 10