Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "decision making"

Go Back

Ira Bennett
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385

Expertise

Gregory Dawson
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Systems, W. P. Carey School of Business
Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

John Fowler
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
john.fowler@asu.edu
480-965-4330

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Eric Hekler
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
ehekler@asu.edu
602-827-2254

Expertise

Glenn Hoetker
Professor of Business Strategy, HMSTrust Chair for Social Innovation, Melbourne Business School
glenn.hoetker@mbs.edu

Expertise

Megan Jehn
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu
480-965-5524

Expertise

Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu
480-965-0113

Expertise

Douglas Kenrick
President's Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
DOUGLAS.KENRICK@asu.edu
480-965-7249

Expertise

Karen Mossberger
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu
602-496-1101

Expertise

Tess Neal
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences, Arizona State University, West campus
tess.neal@asu.edu
602-543-5680

Expertise

Steven Neuberg
Professor, Department of Psychology (Social), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
steven.neuberg@asu.edu
480-965-7845

Expertise

Kristen Parrish
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu
480-727-6363

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

R Shangraw, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
rick.shangraw@asu.edu
480-965-7393

Expertise

Justin Stritch
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise



Total Results: 59