Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "decision making"

Go Back

Ira Bennett
Associate Director for Research, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385

Expertise

Gregory Dawson
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Systems, W. P. Carey School of Business
Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

John Fowler
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
john.fowler@asu.edu
480-965-4330

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Glenn Hoetker
Professor of Business Strategy, HMSTrust Chair for Social Innovation, Melbourne Business School
glenn.hoetker@mbs.edu

Expertise

Megan Jehn
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu
480-965-5524

Expertise

Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu
480-965-0113

Expertise

Douglas Kenrick
President's Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
DOUGLAS.KENRICK@asu.edu
480-965-7249

Expertise

Clark Miller
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
clark.miller@asu.edu
480-965-1778

Expertise

Karen Mossberger
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu
602-496-1101

Expertise

Tess Neal
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences, Arizona State University, West campus
tess.neal@asu.edu
602-543-5680

Expertise

Steven Neuberg
Professor, Department of Psychology (Social), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
steven.neuberg@asu.edu
480-965-7845

Expertise

Kristen Parrish
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu
480-727-6363

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

R Shangraw, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
rick.shangraw@asu.edu
480-965-7393

Expertise

Justin Stritch
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise

Jameson Wetmore
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu
480-727-0750

Expertise

Tianfang Xu
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Tianfang.Xu@asu.edu

Expertise



Total Results: 57