Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "data analysis"

Go Back

Robert Atkinson
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu
480-965-1832

Expertise

K. Selcuk Candan
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
kasim.candan@asu.edu
480-965-2770

Expertise

Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Tirupalavanam Ganesh
Tooker Professor and Assistant Dean of Engineering Education, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
tganesh@asu.edu
480-727-9375

Expertise

David Hondula
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Sethuraman Panchanathan
Executive Vice President and Chief Research and Innovation Officer, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Panch@asu.edu
480-965-3699

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

T. Agami Reddy
SRP Professor of Energy and Environment , The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
reddyta@asu.edu
480-727-7417

Expertise

Stephen Shaffer
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.shaffer@asu.edu

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise



Total Results: 24