Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "communication"

Go Back

Bruce Baikie
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Independent Consultant, Internet and Communications Technology
415-518-9590
bbaikie@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Bernier
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3088
andrew.bernier@asu.edu

Expertise


Pauline Cheong
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-287-3814
Pauline.Cheong@asu.edu

Expertise


Bradley Doebbeling
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School for the Science of Healthcare Delivery & Department of Biomedical Informatics, College of Health Solutions
Faculty, The Barrett Honors College
602-496-1948
Doebbeling@asu.edu

Expertise



Laura Hosman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
laura.hosman@asu.edu

Expertise


Faheem Hussain
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
faheem.hussain@asu.edu

Expertise


Adriene Jenik
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Katherine K Herberger Endowed Chair in Fine Arts, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliate Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-1696
Adriene.Jenik@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Mara
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-3882
afmara@asu.edu

Expertise


Sethuraman Panchanathan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Vice President and Chief Research and Innovation Officer, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Director, Center for Cognitive Ubiquitous Computing (CUbiC)
Foundation Chair, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-3699
Panch@asu.edu

Expertise



Jan Stanley
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Coordinator, Office of the Senior Vice President & Secretary to the University, Arizona State University
Contributing Editor, ASU Magazine, Arizona State University
480-727-4491
Jan.Stanley@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 12