Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "climate change and adaptation"

Go Back

Ariel Anbar
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
anbar@asu.edu
480-965-0767

Expertise

Michael Angilletta
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
angilletta@asu.edu
480-965-3500

Expertise

Robert Balling
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
robert.balling@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Daniel Bodansky
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu
480-727-8577

Expertise

Anthony Brazel
Emeritus Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
abrazel@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Randall Cerveny
President's Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
cerveny@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Patricia Gober
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gober@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Susanne Grossman-Clarke
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
sgclarke@pik-potsdam.de
+49-331-288-20728

Expertise

Sharon Harlan
Professor, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
s.harlan@neu.edu

Expertise

David Hondula
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794

Expertise

Huei-Ping Huang
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu
480-727-0042

Expertise

Chris Martin
Professor and Head, Science and Mathematics Faculty, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
chris.martin@asu.edu
480-727-1247

Expertise

Ray Quay
Research Professional, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Ray.Quay@asu.edu
480-965-4394

Expertise

Dallen Timothy
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
dallen.timothy@asu.edu

Expertise

Rebecca Tsosie
Regents Professor and Special Advisor to the Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona
rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu

Expertise



Total Results: 65