Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "building technology"

Go Back

Harvey Bryan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-6094
harvey.bryan@asu.edu

Expertise




Mounir El Asmar
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9023
asmar@asu.edu

Expertise


Barzin Mobasher
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0141
Barzin.Mobasher@asu.edu

Expertise


Narayanan Neithalath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6023
Narayanan.Neithalath@asu.edu

Expertise


Kristen Parrish
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6363
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu

Expertise




David Sailor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4082
dsailor@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 10