Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "biotechnology"

Go Back

Braden Allenby
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Center for Earth Systems Engineering and Management
480-727-8594
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu

Expertise


Absar Alum
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6268
Alum@asu.edu

Expertise


George Basile
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Chair, Master of Sustainability Solutions Curriculum Committee, School of Sustainability
480-965-7094
george.basile@asu.edu

Expertise


Ward Brady
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1274
ward.brady@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise


Peter Lammers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1484
peter.lammers@asu.edu

Expertise


Amy Landis
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Thomas F. Hash '69 Endowed Chair in Sustainable Development and Professor, Glenn Department of Civil Engineering, Clemson University
Director, Institute of Sustainability, Clemson University
alandis@clemson.edu

Expertise


Gary Marchant
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor and Lincoln Professor of Emerging Technologies, Law and Ethics, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Executive Director and Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science and Innovation
480-965-3246
gary.marchant@asu.edu

Expertise


Deirdre Meldrum
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Biosignatures Discover Automation, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9397
deirdre.meldrum@asu.edu

Expertise


Bruce Rittmann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, Biodesign Institute
480-727-0434
rittmann@asu.edu

Expertise


Marco Saraniti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-2650
Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu

Expertise


Troy Schmitz
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1566
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu

Expertise


Cesar Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9689
cit@asu.edu

Expertise


Kong-Thon Tsen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5206
tsen@asu.edu

Expertise


Willem Vermaas
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Foundation Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6250
wim@asu.edu

Expertise


Taylor Weiss
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1959
taylor.l.weiss@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 16