Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "biotechnology"

Go Back

Braden Allenby
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu
480-727-8594

Expertise

Absar Alum
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alum@asu.edu
480-965-6268

Expertise

Ward Brady
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
ward.brady@asu.edu
480-727-1274

Expertise

Peter Lammers
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.lammers@asu.edu
480-727-1484

Expertise

Amy Landis
Thomas F. Hash '69 Endowed Chair in Sustainable Development and Professor, Glenn Department of Civil Engineering, Clemson University
alandis@clemson.edu

Expertise

Deirdre Meldrum
Director, Center for Biosignatures Discover Automation, Biodesign Institute
deirdre.meldrum@asu.edu
480-727-9397

Expertise

Marco Saraniti
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu
480-965-2650

Expertise

Troy Schmitz
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu
480-727-1566

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Taylor Weiss
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
taylor.l.weiss@asu.edu
480-727-1959

Expertise



Total Results: 19