Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "atmospheric processes"

Go Back

Ariel Anbar
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-0767
anbar@asu.edu

Expertise


James Anderson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor Emeritus, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-7139
james.anderson@asu.edu

Expertise


Jean Andino
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0199
Jean.Andino@asu.edu

Expertise


Anthony Brazel
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7533
abrazel@asu.edu

Expertise


Ronald Calhoun
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-7032
Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu

Expertise


Randall Cerveny
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7533
cerveny@asu.edu

Expertise


James Elser
Distinguished Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Berman Professor and Director, Flathead Lake Biological Station, University of Montana
Research Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President, Association for the Sciences of Limnology and Oceanography
jim.elser@umontana.edu

Expertise


Matthew Fraser
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3489
Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu

Expertise


Susanne Grossman-Clarke
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
+49-331-288-20728
sgclarke@pik-potsdam.de

Expertise


Kevin Gurney
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
kevin.gurney@asu.edu

Expertise


Pierre Herckes
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4497
Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu

Expertise


David Hondula
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, Epidemiology and Data Services, Maricopa County Department of Public Health
480-965-4794
david.hondula@asu.edu

Expertise


Huei-Ping Huang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-0042
Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu

Expertise


Klaus Lackner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Senior Scientist, Lenfest Center for Sustainable Energy, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
480-727-2499
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu

Expertise


Alex Mahalov
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Distinguished Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0408
Alex.Mahalov@asu.edu

Expertise



David Sailor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Urban Climate Research Center, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4082
dsailor@asu.edu

Expertise


Francisco Salamanca Palou
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-8537
fsalaman@asu.edu

Expertise


Stephen Shaffer
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.shaffer@asu.edu

Expertise


Enrique Vivoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5228
vivoni@asu.edu

Expertise


Zhihua Wang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Climate Systems Research, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9592
zhwang@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 21