Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "art"

Go Back

Kenneth Abbott
Jack E Brown Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Ken.Abbott@asu.edu
480-965-5917

Expertise

Braden Allenby
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu
480-727-8594

Expertise

Ira Bennett
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Karen Bradshaw
Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu
480-727-0616

Expertise

Mary-Ellen Brown
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Maryellen.Brown@asu.edu

Expertise

Peter Buseck
Regents Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
pbuseck@asu.edu
480-965-3945

Expertise

Stephen Carradini
Assistant Professor, Technical Communications Program, Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication
stephen.carradini@asu.edu
480-727-3687

Expertise

Thomas Dempster
Associate Research Professor, Arizona Center for Algae Technology and Innovation, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Dempster@asu.edu
480-727-5415

Expertise

Rodolfo Diaz
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rudydiaz@asu.edu
480-965-4281

Expertise

Heather Green
Assistant Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Heather.J.Green@asu.edu
480-727-3489

Expertise

Devens Gust
Regents Professor Emeritus, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gust@asu.edu
480-965-4547

Expertise

Heidi Hogden
Assistant Professor of Drawing, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
hhogden@asu.edu

Expertise

Lily Hsueh
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444

Expertise

Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu
480-965-0113

Expertise

Wei Li
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
wei.li@asu.edu
480-727-6556

Expertise

Huan Liu
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Huan.Liu@asu.edu
480-727-7349

Expertise

Ana Moore
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
amoore@asu.edu
480-965-2953

Expertise

Garth Paine
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
garth.paine@asu.edu
480-965-0972

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

Troy Schmitz
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu
480-727-1566

Expertise

Iveta Silova
Director, Center for Advanced Studies in Global Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
iveta.silova@asu.edu

Expertise

Percy Summers
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Outcomes Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
pmsummer@asu.edu

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise

Stuart Bowden
Associate Professor Research, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
sgbowden@asu.edu
480-727-8164

Expertise

Jenny Carter
Director, Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes
Jenny.Carter@asu.edu
480-727-9236

Expertise

Stuart Fisher
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
s.fisher@asu.edu
480-965-4734

Expertise

Stewart Fotheringham
Regents and Foundation Professor of Computational Spatial Science, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

David Gartner
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
David.Gartner@asu.edu
480-965-9138

Expertise

Stuart Lindsay
Regents Professor, Department of Physics and School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stuart.Lindsay@asu.edu
480-965-4691

Expertise



Total Results: 93