Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "architecture"

Go Back

Philip Allsopp
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
philip.allsopp@asu.edu

Expertise


Harvey Bryan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-6094
harvey.bryan@asu.edu

Expertise


Paul Coseo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

Expertise



Robert Pahle
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Decision Theater, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
Robert.Pahle@asu.edu

Expertise


Darren Petrucci
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9400
darren.petrucci@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Puleo
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-0790
Thomas.Puleo@asu.edu

Expertise


Billie Turner II
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Regents' and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1535
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu

Expertise


Jianguo Wu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor , School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1063
Jingle.Wu@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 9