Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "algorithm development"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2470
Marc.Adams@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Barton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6262
michael.barton@asu.edu

Expertise


Huei-Ping Huang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-0042
Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu

Expertise


Keith Kintigh
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director and Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6909
KINTIGH@ASU.edu

Expertise


Alex Mahalov
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Distinguished Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0408
Alex.Mahalov@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise



David Sampson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5811
david.a.sampson@asu.edu

Expertise


Shade Shutters
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative
Core Faculty, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Policy Informatics
Affilated Faculty, Center on the Future of War
shade.shutters@asu.edu

Expertise



Violet Syrotiuk
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-7034
syrotiuk@asu.edu

Expertise


Enrique Vivoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5228
vivoni@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 13