Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "agrarian societies"

Go Back

Marty Anderies
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Graduate Director, School of Sustainability
Associate Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-8712
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Barton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6262
michael.barton@asu.edu

Expertise


Ronald Broglio
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Ronald.Broglio@asu.edu

Expertise



Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Uttaran Dutta
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Global Technology and Development, School of Letters and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Center for Asian Research
Affiliate Faculty, Global Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5095
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu

Expertise


Keith Kintigh
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director and Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6909
KINTIGH@ASU.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


Billie Turner II
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Regents' and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1535
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 10