Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Zero Hunger"

Go Back

Shuguang Deng
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
shuguang.deng@asu.edu
480-727-7238

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Michelle Hegmon
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Michelle.Hegmon@asu.edu
480-965-6213

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

Genevieve Metson
Assistant Professor, Linköping University

Expertise

Sian Mooney
Associate Dean and Professor, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Sian.Mooney@asu.edu
602-543-1031

Expertise

Tom Moore
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Moore@asu.edu
480-965-3308

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Suzanne Palmieri
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu
202-601-4320

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

Troy Schmitz
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu
480-727-1566

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise



Total Results: 27