Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Water"

Go Back

Morteza Abbaszadegan
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
480-965-3868

Expertise

Absar Alum
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alum@asu.edu
480-965-6268

Expertise

Bob Bolin
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bob.bolin@asu.edu
480-965-6421

Expertise

Treavor Boyer
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
thboyer@asu.edu

Expertise

Peter Byck
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Peter.Byck@asu.edu

Expertise

Otakuye Conroy-Ben
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Otakuye.Conroy@asu.edu
480-727-4514

Expertise

Thomas Dempster
Associate Research Professor, Arizona Center for Algae Technology and Innovation, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Dempster@asu.edu
480-727-5415

Expertise

Chase Farnsworth
Senior Project Development Manager, Phoenix Office, Mortenson Company
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com

Expertise

Lara Ferry
President's Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
lara.ferry@asu.edu
602-543-2817

Expertise

Peter Fox
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.fox@asu.edu
480-965-1734

Expertise

Tirupalavanam Ganesh
Tooker Professor and Assistant Dean of Engineering Education, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
tganesh@asu.edu
480-727-9375

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Patricia Gober
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gober@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Douglas Green
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
DM.green@asu.edu
480-727-1251

Expertise

Andrew Inkpen
J. Kenneth and Jeanette Seward Chair in Global Strategy and Director Thunderbird Case Series, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Andrew.Inkpen@asu.edu
602-978-7079

Expertise

Paul Johnson
Professor and President, Professor and President Colorado School of Mines
paul.johnson@mines.edu.

Expertise

Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu
480-727-7574

Expertise

Lauren Kuby
Manager of Events and Community Engagement, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lauren.Kuby@asu.edu
480-965-8840

Expertise

Peter Lammers
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.lammers@asu.edu
480-727-1484

Expertise

Andrew Marcus
Assistant Research Professor, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, The Biodesign Institute
andrew_marcus@asu.edu
480-727-9688

Expertise

Giuseppe Mascaro
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
giuseppe.mascaro@asu.edu

Expertise

Felicia Mitchell
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Felcia.Mitchell@asu.edu
602-496-1196

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Rachata Muneepeerakul
Associate Professor, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, University of Florida
rmuneepe@ufl.edu
352-392-1864 X227

Expertise

François Perreault
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
francois.perreault@asu.edu
480-965-4028

Expertise

Ray Quay
Research Professional, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Ray.Quay@asu.edu
480-965-4394

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Elizabeth Wentz
Dean of Social Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Expertise

Paul Westerhoff
Vice Provost for Academic Research Programming, Office of the University Provost
p.westerhoff@asu.edu
480-965-2885

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise



Total Results: 103