Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Urbanization"

Go Back

Christopher Boone
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2236
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu

Expertise


Meagan Ehlenz
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Meagan.Ehlenz@asu.edu

Expertise


Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Former Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise


Sharon Hall
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Environmental Life Sciences PhD Program
480-965-5650
sharonjhall@asu.edu

Expertise


Maren Mahoney
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Program Manager, Energy Policy Innovation Council, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
maren.mahoney@asu.edu

Expertise


Ileana Orlich
Distinguished Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, Parents Association Professor of the Year, and ASASU Centennial Professor, School of International Letters and Cultures
Director, Central European Cultural Collaborative
Visiting Professor, Institute for World Literature, Harvard University
Honorary Consul General of Romania in Arizona
Fellow, Institute for Cultural Diplomacy
480-965-4658
orlich@asu.edu

Expertise


Helen Rowe
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, McDowell Sonoran Field Institute, McDowell Sonoran Conservancy
helen@mcdowellsonoran.org

Expertise


David Sailor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Urban Climate Research Center, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
480-965-4082
dsailor@asu.edu

Expertise


Stephen Shaffer
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.shaffer@asu.edu

Expertise


Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


Douglas Webster
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-0737
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 11