Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Policy"

Go Back

Kenneth Abbott
Jack E Brown Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Ken.Abbott@asu.edu
480-965-5917

Expertise

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Scott Barclay
Director and Professor, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
scott.w.barclay@asu.edu

Expertise

Daniel Bodansky
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu
480-727-8577

Expertise

Meg Bruening
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
602-827-2266

Expertise

Jenny Carter
Director, Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes
Jenny.Carter@asu.edu
480-727-9236

Expertise

James Collins
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Natural History and the Environment, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
jcollins@asu.edu
480-965-4578

Expertise

Elizabeth Corley
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Elizabeth.Corley@asu.edu
602-496-0462

Expertise

Gregory Dawson
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Systems, W. P. Carey School of Business
Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu

Expertise

Amanda Ellis
Executive Director, Hawaii and Asia Pacific, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Amanda.Natalie.Ellis@asu.edu

Expertise

Donald Fixico
Regents' and Distinguished Foundation Professor of History, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Donald.Fixico@asu.edu
480-727-9082

Expertise

David Gartner
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
David.Gartner@asu.edu
480-965-9138

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

David Guston
Founding Director and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
david.guston@asu.edu
480-727-8829

Expertise

Edward Hackett
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
ehackett@brandeis.edu
781-736-2131

Expertise

Lily Hsueh
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444

Expertise

Faheem Hussain
Faculty Affiliate, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
faheem.hussain@asu.edu

Expertise

Erik Johnston
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
erik.johnston@asu.edu
602-496-1103

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Lauren Kuby
Manager of Events and Community Engagement, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lauren.Kuby@asu.edu
480-965-8840

Expertise

Joanna Lucio
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
joanna.lucio@asu.edu
602-496-0449

Expertise

Myles Lynk
Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Myles.Lynk@asu.edu
480-965-0433

Expertise

Kristin Mayes
Professor of Practice, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Kris.Mayes@asu.edu

Expertise

Thad Miller
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu
480-727-6616

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Suzanne Palmieri
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu
202-601-4320

Expertise

Timothy Richards
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
trichards@asu.edu
480-727-1488

Expertise

Jennifer Richter
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Jennifer.Richter@asu.edu

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

Troy Schmitz
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu
480-727-1566

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

R Shangraw, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
rick.shangraw@asu.edu
480-965-7393

Expertise

Iveta Silova
Director, Center for Advanced Studies in Global Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
iveta.silova@asu.edu

Expertise

Justin Stritch
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu

Expertise

Colin Tetreault
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Expertise

Rebecca Tsosie
Regents' Professor and Special Advisor to the Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona
rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu

Expertise

Douglas Webster
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu
480-727-0737

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 108