Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Life on Land"

Go Back

Gregory Asner
Director, Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science
gregasner@asu.edu

Expertise

Heather Bateman
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu
480-727-1131

Expertise

Megha Budruk
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu
602-496-0171

Expertise

Peter Byck
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Peter.Byck@asu.edu

Expertise

Janet Franklin
Distinguished Professor of Biogeography, Department of Botany and Plant Sciences, University of California-Riverside
janet.franklin@ucr.edu
951-827-4619

Expertise

Miroslav Honzak
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability

Expertise

Bryan Leonard
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu

Expertise

Ben Nelson
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bnelson@asu.edu
480-965-7983

Expertise

Garth Paine
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
garth.paine@asu.edu
480-965-0972

Expertise

Stephen Pyne
Regents Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.pyne@asu.edu
480-965-4092

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

Kelly Steele
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
kelly.steele@asu.edu
480-727-1204

Expertise

Philip Tarrant
Director of Informatics and Technology, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
philip.tarrant@asu.edu
480-727-7860

Expertise

Heather Throop
Associate Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Heather.Throop@asu.edu
480-727-2617

Expertise

Billie Turner II
Regents Professor and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu
480-965-1535

Expertise



Total Results: 46