Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Life Below Water"

Go Back

Joshua Abbott
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5528
Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu

Expertise


Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Meredith Drum
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mdrum@asu.edu

Expertise


Lara Ferry
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Interim Director, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
602-543-2817
lara.ferry@asu.edu

Expertise


Leah Gerber
Senior Sustainability Scientist, School of Sustainability, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-727-3109
Leah.Gerber@asu.edu

Expertise


Hilairy Hartnett
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5593
H.Hartnett@asu.edu

Expertise


Beth Polidoro
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Environmental Chemistry, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Associate Director of Research, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-543-5686
Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu

Expertise


Matthew Scholz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Program Manager, Sustainable Phosphorus Alliance
matthew.scholz@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 8