Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "International development"

Go Back

Ambika Adhikari
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ambika.Adhikari@post.harvard.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise




Candice Carr Kelman
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Director, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4460
Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu

Expertise



Amanda Ellis
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Hawaii and Asia Pacific, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Special Advisor for International Diplomacy, Sustainable Development and Inclusion, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Strategic Partnerships, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Amanda.Natalie.Ellis@asu.edu

Expertise


David Gartner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-965-9138
David.Gartner@asu.edu

Expertise




Mary Jane Parmentier
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-4518
MJ.Parmentier@asu.edu

Expertise


Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


Anne Simmons-Benton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, International Development, Knowledge Enterprise Development
202-847-4783
anne.simmons-benton@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 13