Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure"

Go Back

George Basile
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Chair, Master of Sustainability Solutions Curriculum Committee, School of Sustainability
480-965-7094
george.basile@asu.edu

Expertise


Diana Bowman
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Honorary International Visiting Scholar, Faculty of Law, KU Leuven, Belgium
480-727-4519
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu

Expertise


Mikhail Chester
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mchester@asu.edu

Expertise


Mounir El Asmar
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9023
asmar@asu.edu

Expertise


Edward Finn
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Arizona State University
Founding Director, Center for Science and the Imagination, Arizona State University
480-382-2116
edfinn@asu.edu

Expertise



David Guston
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Co-Director and Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Nanotechnology in Society
Co-Leader, Virtual Institute for Responsible Innovation
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8829
david.guston@asu.edu

Expertise


Philip Horton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Clinical Assistant Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise


Tom Hunsaker
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management
tom.hunsaker@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise


Timothy James
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Expertise


Edward Kavazanjian
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, NSF Engineering Research Center for Bio-mediated and Bio-inspired Geotechnics
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
Ira A. Fulton Professor of Geotechnical Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8566
Edward.Kavazanjian@asu.edu

Expertise


Klaus Lackner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Senior Scientist, Lenfest Center for Sustainable Energy, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
480-727-2499
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Narayanan Neithalath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6023
Narayanan.Neithalath@asu.edu

Expertise



Charles Redman
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise


Duke Reiter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Advisor to the President, Office of University Affairs
Executive Director, University City Exchange
wellington.reiter@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Seager
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lincoln Fellow of Ethics and Sustainability, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise


Jorge Sefair
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliate Faculty, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-3190
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu

Expertise


Cynthia Selin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-965-4349
Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu

Expertise


Claudia Zapata
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8514
czapata@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 21