Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Good Health and Well-Being"

Go Back

Alexandra Brewis Slade
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Center for Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Co-Director, Mayo Clinic-ASU Obesity Solutions
Associate Vice President for Social Sciences, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
480-727-9879
alex.brewis@asu.edu

Expertise


Shauna BurnSilver
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7671
Shauna.BurnSilver@asu.edu

Expertise


Evelyn Cesarotti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean for Operations, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
602-496-0735
e.cesarotti@asu.edu

Expertise


Tyler DesRoches
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
tyler.desroches@asu.edu

Expertise


Lee Hartwell
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Nobel Laureate, Physiology or Medicine
Virginia G Piper Chair, Professor and Chief Scientist of Personalized Medicine, Center for Sustainable Health, Biodesign Institute
480-727-0779
Lee.Hartwell@asu.edu

Expertise


Katie Hinde
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Katie.Hinde@asu.edu

Expertise


Steven Hooker
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2280
Steven.Hooker@asu.edu

Expertise


Megan Jehn
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5524
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu

Expertise


Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark Lussier
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-3925
mark.lussier@asu.edu

Expertise


Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2270
Punam.Ohri-Pachaspati@asu.edu

Expertise


Todd Sandrin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor and Associate Dean, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
602-543-6934
Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu

Expertise


Kong-Thon Tsen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5206
tsen@asu.edu

Expertise


Neal Woodbury
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Chief Scientific Officer, BioDesign Institute
480-965-3294
nwoodbury@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 14