Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Gender Equality"

Go Back

Joni Adamson
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, English and Environmental Humanities, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Environmental Humanities Initiative (EHI), Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Environmental Humanities Certificate, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate, School for the Future Innovation in Society
Affiliate, American Studies Program
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-3675
joni.adamson@asu.edu

Expertise



Elizabeth Brake
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of History, Philosophy and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth.Brake@asu.edu

Expertise




Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise



Thomas Dempster
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Research Professor, Arizona Center for Algae Technology and Innovation, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-5415
Thomas.Dempster@asu.edu

Expertise





Anthony Falsetti
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
602-543-0038
anthony.falsetti@asu.edu

Expertise


Katie Hinde
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Katie.Hinde@asu.edu

Expertise


Sally Kitch
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
University and Regents' Professor, Women and Gender Studies, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Institute for Humanities Research, Arizona State University
Founding Director, Humanities Lab@ASU
480-965-7682
Sally.Kitch@asu.edu

Expertise



Joan McGregor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5028
joan.mcgregor@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise


Iveta Silova
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Advanced Studies in Global Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
iveta.silova@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 18