Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Energy"

Go Back

Jean Andino
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jean.Andino@asu.edu
480-965-0199

Expertise

Mariana Bertoni
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu
480-727-0755

Expertise

Stuart Bowden
Associate Professor Research, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
sgbowden@asu.edu
480-727-8164

Expertise

Ronald Calhoun
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu
480-727-7032

Expertise

Rodolfo Diaz
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rudydiaz@asu.edu
480-965-4281

Expertise

Jeffrey Drucker
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jeff.Drucker@asu.edu
480-965-9658

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Adolfo Escobedo
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
adres@asu.edu
480-965-5248

Expertise

Matthew Fraser
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu
480-965-3489

Expertise

Cody Friesen
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cfriesen@asu.edu
480-965-3954

Expertise

Roberto Gaxiola
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Roberto.Gaxiola@asu.edu
480-965-3337

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Stephen Goodnick
Deputy Director, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Stephen.Goodnick@asu.edu
480-965-9572

Expertise

Sandeep Gupta
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
sandeep.gupta@asu.edu
480-965-3806

Expertise

Devens Gust
Regents Professor Emeritus, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gust@asu.edu
480-965-4547

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Glenn Hoetker
Professor of Business Strategy, HMSTrust Chair for Social Innovation, Melbourne Business School
glenn.hoetker@mbs.edu

Expertise

Christiana Honsberg
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Christiana.Honsberg@asu.edu
480-965-2831

Expertise

Philip Horton
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise

Andrew Inkpen
J. Kenneth and Jeanette Seward Chair in Global Strategy and Director Thunderbird Case Series, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Andrew.Inkpen@asu.edu
602-978-7079

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Sara Khoeini
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Sara.Khoeini@asu.edu

Expertise

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu
480-727-7574

Expertise

Lauren Kuby
Manager of Events and Community Engagement, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lauren.Kuby@asu.edu
480-965-8840

Expertise

Peter Lammers
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.lammers@asu.edu
480-727-1484

Expertise

Amy Landis
Thomas F. Hash '69 Endowed Chair in Sustainable Development and Professor, Glenn Department of Civil Engineering, Clemson University
alandis@clemson.edu

Expertise

Anthony Levenda
Postdoctoral Research Associate, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
anthony.levenda@asu.edu

Expertise

Mary Lind
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mllind@asu.edu
480-727-8613

Expertise

Stuart Lindsay
Regents Professor, Department of Physics and School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stuart.Lindsay@asu.edu
480-965-4691

Expertise

Jingyue Liu
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jingyue.Liu@asu.edu
480-965-9731

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

George Maracas
Professor of Practice, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
George.Maracas@asu.edu
480-965-5540

Expertise

Andrew Marcus
Assistant Research Professor, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, The Biodesign Institute
andrew_marcus@asu.edu
480-727-9688

Expertise

Giuseppe Mascaro
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
giuseppe.mascaro@asu.edu

Expertise

Kristin Mayes
Professor of Practice, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Kris.Mayes@asu.edu

Expertise

Ana Moore
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
amoore@asu.edu
480-965-2953

Expertise

Tom Moore
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Moore@asu.edu
480-965-3308

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Cun-Zheng Ning
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cning@asu.edu
480-965-7421

Expertise

George Obeng
Senior Researcher, Technology Consultancy Centre, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
gyobeng.coe@knust.edu.gh

Expertise

Kristen Parrish
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu
480-727-6363

Expertise

Patrick Phelan
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
phelan@asu.edu
480-965-1625

Expertise

Kannan Ramaswamy
William D. Hacker Chair, Department of Global Business, Thunderbird School of Global Management
kannan.ramaswamy@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise

T. Agami Reddy
SRP Professor of Energy and Environment , The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
reddyta@asu.edu
480-727-7417

Expertise

Jennifer Richter
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Jennifer.Richter@asu.edu

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

Troy Rule
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Troy.Rule@asu.edu
480-965-7553

Expertise

Bruno Sarda
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
bruno.sarda@asu.edu
602-321-6037

Expertise

Thomas Seager
Lincoln Fellow of Ethics and Sustainability, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise

Anne Simmons-Benton
Executive Director, International Development, Knowledge Enterprise Development
anne.simmons-benton@asu.edu
202-847-4783

Expertise

Colin Tetreault
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Mark van Schilfgaarde
Galvin Professor of Sciences and Engineering, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mark.vanSchilfgaarde@asu.edu
480-965-4977

Expertise

Dragica Vasileska
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
vasileska@asu.edu
480-965-6651

Expertise

Vijay Vittal
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu
480-965-1879

Expertise

Andrew Webber
Executive Director, Provost Office
andrew.webber@asu.edu
480-965-4825

Expertise

Yong Hang Zhang
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
yhzhang@asu.edu
480-965-2562

Expertise



Total Results: 120