Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Climate Action"

Go Back

James Anderson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor Emeritus, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-7139
james.anderson@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Bodansky
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Graduate Faculty, School of Sustainability
480-727-8577
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu

Expertise



Peter Buseck
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Regents' Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-3945
pbuseck@asu.edu

Expertise


Steven Corman
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Strategic Communication
480-965-3830
steve.corman@asu.edu

Expertise


Mick Dalrymple
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, University Sustainability Practices, Arizona State University
Instructor, School of Sustainability
602-321-7265
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Day
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8165
tadday@asu.edu

Expertise


Hallie Eakin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
480 727 7764
hallie.eakin@asu.edu

Expertise


David Feary
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-9292
David.Feary@asu.edu

Expertise


Sabine Feisst
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Music, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Honors Faculty, Barrett, The Honors College
480-965-3114
Sabine.Feisst@asu.edu

Expertise


Matei Georgescu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Editor, Journal of Geophysical Research-Atmospheres
Editorial Board, Environmental Research Letters
480-727-5986
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Gurney
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
kevin.gurney@asu.edu

Expertise


David Hondula
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, Epidemiology and Data Services, Maricopa County Department of Public Health
480-965-4794
david.hondula@asu.edu

Expertise


Lily Hsueh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-0444
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu

Expertise


Sally Kitch
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
University and Regents' Professor, Women and Gender Studies, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Institute for Humanities Research, Arizona State University
Founding Director, Humanities Lab@ASU
480-965-7682
Sally.Kitch@asu.edu

Expertise


Sonja Klinsky
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Sonja.Klinsky@asu.edu

Expertise


Sian Mooney
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean and Professor, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-543-1031
Sian.Mooney@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Morehart
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-6213
christopher.morehart@asu.edu

Expertise


Mohamed Moustaoui
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6311
Mohamed.Moustaoui@asu.edu

Expertise


Margaret Nelson
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Vice Dean, Barrett, The Honors College
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-9520
mnelson@asu.edu

Expertise


Garth Paine
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering and the School of Music, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts/Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-0972
garth.paine@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Penton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-5738
crpenton@asu.edu

Expertise


Beth Polidoro
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Environmental Chemistry, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Associate Director of Research, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-543-5686
Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu

Expertise


Allen Wright
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-2493
Allen.Wright@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 24