Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Clean Water and Sanitation"

Go Back

Morteza Abbaszadegan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, NSF Water and Enviromental Technology Center, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
480-965-3868
Abbaszadegan@asu.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise



Treavor Boyer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Environmental Engineering Undergraduate Program Chair, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
thboyer@asu.edu

Expertise


Peter Byck
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communications
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Peter.Byck@asu.edu

Expertise



Dan Childers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Undergraduate Program, School of Sustainability
Director, Central Arizona-Phoenix LTER Program, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Sustainability RCN, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2320
dan.childers@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Collins
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, PRISM (ASU)
480-965-8311
dan.collins@asu.edu

Expertise



Britt Crow-Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-727-8787
bcm@asu.edu

Expertise



Thomas Dempster
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Research Professor, Arizona Center for Algae Technology and Innovation, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-5415
Thomas.Dempster@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Dooley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6833
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu

Expertise



Hallie Eakin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
480 727 7764
hallie.eakin@asu.edu

Expertise


James Elser
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Sustainable Phosphorus Alliance
Research Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Berman Professor and Director, Flathead Lake Biological Station, University of Montana
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
jelser@asu.edu

Expertise


Peter Fox
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1734
peter.fox@asu.edu

Expertise


Tirupalavanam Ganesh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Tooker Professor and Assistant Dean of Engineering Education, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Associate Research Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9375
tganesh@asu.edu

Expertise


Bjoern Hagen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor and Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Instructor, School of Sustainability
480-727-5497
bhagen1@asu.edu

Expertise



Michael Hanemann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Economics and Sustainability Policy, W. P. Carey School of Business
Member, National Academy of Sciences
Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu

Expertise


Pierre Herckes
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4497
Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu

Expertise


Kiril Hristovski
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Environmental Engineering Graduate Faculty Member, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
International Collaboration Liaison, Center for Excellence in Emergency Management and Homeland Security, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Faculty Honors Advisor, Environmental & Resource Management Program, Barrett Honors College
Faculty Member, Global Resolve, Arizona State University
480-727-1291
Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Inkpen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
J. Kenneth and Jeanette Seward Chair in Global Strategy and Director Thunderbird Case Series, Thunderbird School of Global Management
602-978-7079
Andrew.Inkpen@asu.edu

Expertise


Marco Janssen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-7067
Marco.Janssen@asu.edu

Expertise


Adriene Jenik
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Katherine K Herberger Endowed Chair in Fine Arts, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliate Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-1696
Adriene.Jenik@asu.edu

Expertise


Edward Kavazanjian
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, NSF Engineering Research Center for Bio-mediated and Bio-inspired Geotechnics
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
Ira A. Fulton Professor of Geotechnical Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8566
Edward.Kavazanjian@asu.edu

Expertise



Peter Lammers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1484
peter.lammers@asu.edu

Expertise



Rhett Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-727-7465
Rhett.Larson@asu.edu

Expertise



Sara Meerow
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sara.Meerow@asu.edu

Expertise


Felicia Mitchell
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-1196
Felcia.Mitchell@asu.edu

Expertise


Larry Olson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1499
Larry.Olson@asu.edu

Expertise



K. David Pijawka
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-7319
pijawka@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise


Bruce Rittmann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, Biodesign Institute
480-727-0434
rittmann@asu.edu

Expertise


Brad Rogers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director of Research and Development, GlobalResolve
480-727-1034
BRogers@asu.edu

Expertise


John Sabo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Future H2O, Knowledge Enterprise Development
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5904
John.L.Sabo@asu.edu

Expertise


Matthew Scholz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Program Manager, Sustainable Phosphorus Alliance
matthew.scholz@asu.edu

Expertise


Jorge Sefair
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliate Faculty, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-3190
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Jan Stanley
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Coordinator, Office of the Senior Vice President & Secretary to the University, Arizona State University
Contributing Editor, ASU Magazine, Arizona State University
480-727-4491
Jan.Stanley@asu.edu

Expertise



Deborah Strumsky
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-727-9411
dstrumsky@asu.edu

Expertise


Cesar Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9689
cit@asu.edu

Expertise


Paul Westerhoff
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Vice Provost for Academic Research Programming, Office of the University Provost
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2885
p.westerhoff@asu.edu

Expertise


Dave White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-496-0154
Dave.White@asu.edu

Expertise


Amber Wutich
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Global Health, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9010
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 51