Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Affordable and Clean Energy"

Go Back

Mariana Bertoni
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu
480-727-0755

Expertise

Stuart Bowden
Associate Professor Research, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
sgbowden@asu.edu
480-727-8164

Expertise

Rodolfo Diaz
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rudydiaz@asu.edu
480-965-4281

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Stephen Goodnick
Deputy Director, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Stephen.Goodnick@asu.edu
480-965-9572

Expertise

Devens Gust
Regents Professor Emeritus, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gust@asu.edu
480-965-4547

Expertise

Glenn Hoetker
Dean's Council Distinguished Scholar, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Glenn.Hoetker@asu.edu
480-965-4566

Expertise

Andrew Inkpen
J. Kenneth and Jeanette Seward Chair in Global Strategy and Director Thunderbird Case Series, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Andrew.Inkpen@asu.edu
602-978-7079

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Sara Khoeini
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Sara.Khoeini@asu.edu

Expertise

Tom Moore
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Moore@asu.edu
480-965-3308

Expertise

Patrick Phelan
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
phelan@asu.edu
480-965-1625

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

Troy Rule
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Troy.Rule@asu.edu
480-965-7553

Expertise

Bruno Sarda
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
bruno.sarda@asu.edu
602-321-6037

Expertise



Total Results: 46