Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Affordable and Clean Energy"

Go Back


Mariana Bertoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-0755
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu

Expertise


Stuart Bowden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor Research, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8164
sgbowden@asu.edu

Expertise


Hanna Breetz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
480-727-0408
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu

Expertise


Harvey Bryan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-6094
harvey.bryan@asu.edu

Expertise



Rodolfo Diaz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-4281
rudydiaz@asu.edu

Expertise


Stephen Goodnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Deputy Director, LightWorks, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9572
Stephen.Goodnick@asu.edu

Expertise


Devens Gust
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regent's Professor Emeritus, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Foundation Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4547
gust@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark Henderson
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean, Barrett, The Honors College
President's Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, GlobalResolve
480-727-1062
Mark.Henderson@asu.edu

Expertise


Glenn Hoetker
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Council Distinguished Scholar, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Professor, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Research Affiliate, Center for Organizational Research and Design, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4566
Glenn.Hoetker@asu.edu

Expertise


Nathan Johnson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-5271
nathanjohnson@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Jones
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise


Jonathan Kelman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
jonathan.kelman@asu.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Tom Moore
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-3308
Tom.Moore@asu.edu

Expertise



Patrick Phelan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1625
phelan@asu.edu

Expertise


Bruce Rittmann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, Biodesign Institute
480-727-0434
rittmann@asu.edu

Expertise


Brad Rogers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director of Research and Development, GlobalResoive
480-727-1034
BRogers@asu.edu

Expertise


Troy Rule
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Associate Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-965-7553
Troy.Rule@asu.edu

Expertise


Francisco Salamanca Palou
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-8537
fsalaman@asu.edu

Expertise


Bruno Sarda
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Head of Sustainability, NRG Energy Inc.
bruno.sarda@asu.edu

Expertise



Willem Vermaas
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Foundation Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6250
wim@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 25