Skip to Content

Administration and Staff

Julie Ann Wrigley
Global Institute of Sustainability

Leadership Directorate

Peter Schlosser
Vice President and Vice Provost, Global Futures Laboratory, Arizona State University
schlosser@asu.edu
Christopher Boone
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu
480-965-2236
Dave White
Deputy Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dave.White@asu.edu
602-496-0154

Assistants to Leadership

Jennifer Williams
Assistant to the Vice President and Vice Provost of Global Futures, Office of the University Provost
Jennifer.H.Williams@asu.edu
480-965-5079
Lorraine Protocollo
Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Sustainability
Lorraine.Protocollo@asu.edu
480-965-2026
Liz Marquez
Program Manager, Decision Center for a Desert City
Liz.Marquez@asu.edu
480-965-2177

Development

Connie Eggert Collins
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Connie.Eggert@asu.edu
480-727-8864
Kristen Wolfe
Sr. Associate Director of Development, School of Sustainability, ASU Foundation
kristen.m.wolfe@asu.edu
480-965-9644
Emma Hopson
Program Liaison, Strategic Partnerships, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2148
Back to top

Events/Outreach

Lauren Kuby
Manager of Events and Community Engagement, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lauren.Kuby@asu.edu
480-965-8840
Lisa Herrmann
Project Coordinator, Education, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lisa.Herrmann@asu.edu
480-965-6046
Anne Reichman
Director, Sustainable Cities Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
anne.reichman@asu.edu
480-965-2168

Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes

Jenny Carter
Director, Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes
Jenny.Carter@asu.edu
480-727-9236
Karen Kao
Program Manager, Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes
karen.kao@asu.edu
480-965-6771

Hawaii-Asia Pacific Partnerships

Amanda Ellis
Executive Director, Hawaii and Asia Pacific, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Amanda.Natalie.Ellis@asu.edu
Sylvia Chavez
Administrative Specialist, Hawaii-Asia Pacific Partnerships, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
sylvia.chavez@asu.edu
480-965-2549

International Programs

Rob Melnick
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu
480-965-5233
Kristin Meraz
Administrative Specialist to Rob Melnick, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kristin.Meraz@asu.edu
480-727-9776
Mohamed Abdalla
Program Manager, USAID Global Development Research Program
Mohamed.Abdalla@asu.edu
480-727-6982

Sustainability Scientists and Scholars Concierge

Kimberly Grout
Concierge for Sustainability Scientists & Scholars, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kimberly.Grout.1@asu.edu
480-727-0957

Institute Support Staff