Skip to Content

Administration and Staff

Global Institute of
Sustainability and Innovation

Leadership Directorate

Peter Schlosser
Vice President and Vice Provost, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory, Arizona State University
schlosser@asu.edu
Christopher Boone
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu
480-965-2236
Dave White
Deputy Director, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Dave.White@asu.edu
602-496-0154

Assistants to Leadership

Jennifer Williams
Assistant to the Vice President and Vice Provost of Global Futures, Office of the University Provost
Jennifer.H.Williams@asu.edu
480-965-5079
Lorraine Protocollo
Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Sustainability
Lorraine.Protocollo@asu.edu
480-965-2026
Liz Marquez
Program Manager, Decision Center for a Desert City
Liz.Marquez@asu.edu
480-965-2177

Development

Emma Hopson
Program Manager, Strategic Partnerships, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
480-965-2148
Back to top

Events/Outreach

Lauren Kuby
Manager of Events and Community Engagement, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Lauren.Kuby@asu.edu
480-965-8840
Lisa Herrmann
Project Coordinator, Education, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Lisa.Herrmann@asu.edu
480-965-6046
Anne Reichman
Director, Sustainable Cities Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
anne.reichman@asu.edu
480-965-2168
Michelle Schwartz
Senior Program Manager, Sustainability Scientists and Scholars, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Michelle.Schwartz@asu.edu
480-727-6302

Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes

Hawaii-Asia Pacific Partnerships

Amanda Ellis
Director, Global Partnerships, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Amanda.Natalie.Ellis@asu.edu

International Programs

Rob Melnick
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu
480-965-5233
Kristin Meraz
Administrative Specialist to Rob Melnick, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Kristin.Meraz@asu.edu
480-727-9776

Institute Support Staff