Skip to Content
People

People

People

Directorship

Arianne Cease
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
acease@asu.edu
Rick Overson
Research Manager, Global Locust Initiative, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
rick.overson@asu.edu

Staff

Andrea Wullenweber
Program Manager Research, Global Locust Initiative, School of Sustainability
Andrea.Wullenweber@asu.edu
Alana Burnham
Senegal Community Outreach Specialist, Global Locust Initiative
Alana.Burnham@asu.edu
Geoffrey Osgood
Research Specialist, Global Locust Initiative, School of Sustainability/School of Life Sciences
gmosgood@asu.edu
Marion Le Gall
Assistant Research Professor, Global Locust Initiative, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Marion.Le.Gall@asu.edu
Mira Word
Project Coordinator, Global Locust Initiative, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
mword@asu.edu

GLI Lab Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Stav Talal
Postdoctoral Researcher, Global Locust Initiative, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
stav.talal@gmail.com
Clara Therville
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Global Locust Initiative, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
cthervil@asu.edu

Graduate Students

Jonah Brosemann
MS Student, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
jbrosema@asu.edu
Emmaline Gates
PhD Student, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
emgates3@asu.edu
Joseph Gazing Wolf
PhD Student, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
shunkaha3@gmail.com
Douglas Lawton
PhD Student, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Douglas.Lawton@asu.edu
Deanna Zembrzuski
PhD Student, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
dzembrzu@asu.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Alonzo Beatty
Undergraduate Researcher, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.
abbeatty@asu.edu
Cyrus Eapen
Undergraduate Researcher, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
ceapen@asu.edu
Rishika Mehta
Undergraduate Researcher, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mword@asu.edu
Sydney Millerwise
Undergraduate Researcher, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
smillerw@asu.edu
Christopher O'Connor
Undergraduate Researcher, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
cjoconn3@asu.edu
Shivam Parmar
Undergraduate Researcher, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Alumni

Ruth Farington

Ruth.Farington@asu.edu