Skip to Content

Sustainability Events

ASU, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency to Sign MOU

Students, please join us for a Memorandum of Understanding signing ceremony between ASU and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Pacific Southwest Region (Region 9). EPA Region 9 participants include:

  • Jared Blumenfeld, Regional Administrator
  • Alexis Strauss, Acting Deputy Regional Administrator
  • Thomas (Tom) McCullough, Assistant Regional Administrator
  • Deborah (Debbie) Jordan, Director, Air Division
  • Kelly Zito, Director, Public Affairs
  • Colleen McKaughan, Associate Director, Air Division
  • Nancy J. "Teddy" Ryerson, Chief of Staff to the Regional Administrator
  • Laura Mayo Ebbert, Manager, Tribal Program Office

Space is limited, so please RSVP by April 17 with your name, title or major, and email address.

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Memorial Union, La Paz Room 242