Skip to Content

People

Leadership

Joni Adamson
Professor, English and Environmental Humanities, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
joni.adamson@asu.edu
480-727-3675
Elisabeth Graffy
Professor of Practice, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
Elisabeth.Graffy@asu.edu
Hava Tirosh-Samuelson
Director, Center for Jewish Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
hava.samuelson@asu.edu
480-965-7767

Affiliated Faculty

Rimjhim Aggarwal
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu
480-965-6680
Julie Anand
Associate Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Julie.Anand@asu.edu
602-281-4200
Marty Anderies
Professor, School of Sustainability
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu
480-965-8712
George Basile
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
george.basile@asu.edu
480-965-7094
Tatiana Batova
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
tbatova@asu.edu
Hanna Breetz
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu
480-727-0408
Ronald Broglio
Associate Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ronald.Broglio@asu.edu
Shauna BurnSilver
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Shauna.BurnSilver@asu.edu
480-965-7671
Nalini Chhetri
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Nalini.Chhetri@asu.edu
480-965-3099; 480-727-0745
Netra Chhetri
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu
480-727 0747
Scott Cloutier
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
scott.cloutier@asu.edu
Maria Cruz-Torres
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu
480-965-8483
Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385
Tyler DesRoches
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
tyler.desroches@asu.edu
Uttaran Dutta
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu
480-965-5095
Sabine Feisst
Professor, School of Music, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Sabine.Feisst@asu.edu
480-965-3114
Edward Finn
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Arizona State University
edfinn@asu.edu
480-382-2116
Adelheid Fischer
Co-Director, InnovationSpace, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Adelheid.Fischer@asu.edu
480-965-6367
Daniel Gilfillan
Associate Professor, German Studies and Information Literacy, School of International Letters and Cultures
dgilfil@asu.edu
480-965-8245
LaDawn Haglund
Associate Professor, Faculty of Justice and Social Inquiry, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
ladawn.haglund@asu.edu
480-965-7083
Chad Haines
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies/Global Studies, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies
chad.haines@asu.edu
480-727-4042
Jacqueline Hettel Tidwell
Dean, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Chatham Hall
jtidwell@chathamhall.org
Paul Hirt
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Paul.Hirt@asu.edu
480-727-9084
Adriene Jenik
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Adriene.Jenik@asu.edu
480-965-1696
Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu
Sally Kitch
University and Regents' Professor, Women and Gender Studies, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sally.Kitch@asu.edu
480-965-7682
Mark Klett
Regents' Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mklett@asu.edu
480-965-5367
Barbara Klimek
Clinical Associate Professor and MSW Coordinator, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
barbara.klimek@asu.edu
602-496-0070
Heather Lineberry
Associate Director and Senior Curator, ASU Art Museum, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Heather.Lineberry@asu.edu
480-965-5272
Mark Lussier
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mark.lussier@asu.edu
480-965-3925
Joshua MacFadyen
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Joshua.MacFadyen@asu.edu
Joan McGregor
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
joan.mcgregor@asu.edu
480-965-5028
John Meunier
Emeritus Professor, The Design School, Architecture, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
John.Meunier@asu.edu
480-965-1038
Clark Miller
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
clark.miller@asu.edu
480-965-1778
Ben Minteer
Arizona Zoological Society Endowed Chair Professor of Environmental Ethics and Conservation, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
ben.minteer@asu.edu
480-965-4632
Ellen Murray Meissinger
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
e.murray@asu.edu
480-965-3748
Majia Nadesan
Professor, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
majia@asu.edu
602-543-6668
Garth Paine
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
garth.paine@asu.edu
480-965-0972
K. David Pijawka
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
pijawka@asu.edu
480-727-7319
Cynthia Selin
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu
480-965-4349
Steven Semken
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Cynthia Tompkins
Faculty Head, Spanish Section, School of International Letters and Culture
Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu
480-727-7275
Jameson Wetmore
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu
480-727-0750
Dave White
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Dave.White@asu.edu
602-496-0154