Skip to Content


Principal Investigators

Professional Staff

External Advisory Committee

  • Lisa Dilling, Fellow, Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences, University of Colorado-Boulder
  • William Easterling, EAC Chair, Dean, College of Earth and Mineral Sciences, The Pennsylvania State University
  • David Feldman, Chair of the Department of Planning, Policy and Design and Professor Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science, University of California, Irvine
  • Catherine L. Kling, Charles F. Curtiss Distinguished Professor, Department of Economics, Iowa State University
  • Mike Lacey, Director, Arizona Department of Water Resources
  • Linda Mearns, Director, Institute for the Study of Society and Environment, National Center for Atmospheric Research
  • Fernando Miralles-Wilhelm, Professor and ED, Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center, University of Maryland
  • Kathryn Sorensen, Water Services Director, City of Phoenix

Senior Personnel

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Graduate Research Associates